Pastoral Team

 

The Parish Pastoral Team

 Phone number:  267-7494

Fr Troy

 

Rev. Troy D. Overton,

Pastor

Extension: 17
Email: toverton@stedward.church

 

 

BOLAND-TOM

 

Rev. Thomas Boland,

Senior Priest
 

 

david-paul-gibson

 

David Paul Gibson,

Director of Worship & Music

Extension: 15
Email: dgibson@stedward.church

 

 

Mrs. Amy Hopper,

Director of Children’s Formation

Extension: 16
Email: ahopper@stedward.church

 

GRISANTI-DEBORAH

 

Mrs. Deborah Grisanti,

Coordinator of Senior Care Ministry

Extension: 14
Email: dgrisanti@stedward.church

 

RITCHEY-BERNADETTE

 

Mrs. Bernadette Ritchey,

Director of Finance, Grounds & Facilities

Extension: 21
Email: britchey@stedward.church

 

KWOKA-JUDY

 

Mrs. Judy Kwoka,

Payables & Human Resources Coordinator

Extension: 13
Email: jkwoka@stedward.church

 

PARK-LISA

 

Ms. Lisa Park,

Secretary & Communications

Extension: 18
Email: lpark@stedward.church

 

Josh3

 

Mr. Joshua Huff,

Youth Minister

Extension:  36
Email:   jhuff@stedward.church

 

 

Mrs. Ana Vasquez-Rodas,

Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry

Phone: 502-267-7494 x37
Email:   avasquez@stedward.church